Commercial Lines Fax: (802) 288-8012
Personal Lines Fax: (802) 878-0852

General Email: Insurance@EssexAgency.com
Binder Requests: Binder@EssexAgency.com
Proof of Insurance Requests: Binder@EssexAgency.com

Monday – Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Sales Team

President
davidholton@essexagency.com
ext: 113

Vice President
jhandy@essexagency.com
ext: 114

Sales Agent
shelby@essexagency.com
ext: 115

Sales Agent
jeff@essexagency.com
ext: 112

Sales Agent
axelh@essexagency.com
ext: 124

Mason Graddock

Sales Agent
masongraddock@essexagency.com
ext: 126

Personal Insurance Team

Pam Brault

Account Manager
pamelab@essexagency.com
ext: 111

Liza Giroux

Account Manager
liza@essexagency.com
ext: 105

Chris Luke

Account Manager
cluke@essexagency.com
ext: 121

Melissa Herriot

Account Manager
melissah@essexagency.com
ext: 101

Jennie Wheeler

Account Manager
jennieb@essexagency.co
ext: 108

Dolores Bauer

Account Manager Assistant
dbauer@essexagency.com
ext: 120

Gwen Heaghney

Account Manager Assistant
gwen@essexagency.com
ext: 103

Mary Jane Fitzgerald

Account Manager Assistant
mj@essexagency.com
ext: 104

Business Insurance Team

Diana Blow

Account Manager
dianab@essexagency.com
ext: 111

Jennie Wafer

Account Manager
jwafer@essexagency.com
ext: 110

Missy Morse-Luke

Account Manager
missy@essexagency.com
ext: 119

Susan Mongeon

Account Manager
susan@essexagency.com
ext: 109

John St. Louis

Account Manager
johns@essexagency.com
ext: 107

Emily Mackey

Account Manager Assistant
emily@essexagency.com
ext: 116

Lisa Jones

Account Manager Assistant
lisa@essexagency.com
ext: 123

Vince Roberts

Account Manager Assistant
vincer@essexagency.com
ext: 134

Supporting Team

Cindy Belval

Reception
cbelval@essexagency.com
ext: 100

Lisa Keller

Accounting
lisak@essexagency.com
ext: 102

Confused on who to call?

No worries! We only have one phone number to call, where you’ll speak with a real person. Call us at (802) 878-5334 and we’ll get you connected to the right people.